Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

Friday March 31

Black Bear Tavern -- Scott Alexander @ 6
Moonshadow Cafe -- Herb & Hanson @ 7

Saturday April 1

Black Bear Tavern --  Ladies Night with DJ Thoro, 10
Honi-Honi-   Jungle Fever Party featuring Shallow 9 @ 8

Sunday April 2

Mountain State Brewing -- Sunday Bingo@ 1  

Wednesday April 5

Moonshadow Cafe -- Bluegrass OpenJam @ 7

Thursday April 6

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya @ 7
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6:30

Friday April 7

Black Bear Tavern -- Matt Tichon @ 8
Honi-Honi-  Channel Cats @ 8

Saturday April 8

Black Bear Tavern --DJ Leroy and the bull @ 10
Honi-Honi-  Butterscotch Blonde @ 8

Sunday April 9

Mountain State Brewing -- Sunday Bingo@ 1  

Thursday April 13

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya@ 7
Honi-Honi-  Honi House Band @ 7
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6:30

Friday April 14

Black Bear Tavern -  Greg Short @ 6
Honi-Honi-  Rugged Edge @ 8

Saturday April 15

Black Bear Tavern -- Terah Crawford @ 6; Trial by Fire @ 10
Honi-Honi-  Cellar Dwellars @ 8

Sunday April 16

Mountain State Brewing -- Sunday Bingo@ 1

Wednesday April 19

Moonshadow Cafe -- Bluegrass Open Jam @ 7

Thursday April 20

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya @ 7
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6:30

Friday April 21

Black Bear Tavern -- Paul Burger @ 6
Honi-Honi --Brother Short @ 8

Saturday April 22

Black Bear Tavern --   Ladies Night with DJ Thoro, 10
Honi-Honi --  Abilene Band @ 8

Sunday April 23

Mountain State Brewing -- Sunday Bingo @ 1

Thursday April 27

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya @ 7
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6:30

Friday April 28

Black Bear Tavern -- Dustin McCray @ 6
Honi-Honi-  Pat O'Brennan @ 8

Saturday April 29

Black Bear Tavern --  Matt Fields @ 6; The House Band @ 10
Honi-Honi -- Cornhole Tournament @ 2; 80's Enough @ 8

Sunday April 30

Mountain State Brewing -- Sunday Bingo @ 1