Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.
This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

Friday, January 5
Black Bear – Jeff Grable @6
MoonShadow – Ally Norris Trio @8
Stage Wisp – Eli Cook @6:30

Saturday, January 6
Black Bear – Kelly Lynot @6, Ladies Night w. DJ Thoro @10
MoonShadow – Mary El @8

Thursday, January 11
Black Bear – Karaoke @7

Friday, January 12
Black Bear – Baer Bones Band @6, Ladies Night with DJ Thoro @10
Honi-Honi – The Terah Crawford Band @8
MoonShadow – Tom Batchelor Band @8
Stage Wisp – Optimus Riff [email protected]:30

Saturday, January 13
Black Bear – Matt Tichon @6, Under the Covers @10
Honi-Honi – Winter Luau @8
MoonShadow – Day Old News @8

Sunday, January 14
MoonShadow – Dan Stevens @12

Friday, January 19
Black Bear – Matt Fields @6
MoonShadow – Herb & Hanson @8
Stage Wisp – Scott Alexander @6:30

Saturday, January 20
Black Bear – Eastbound @6, Ladies Night with DJ Thoro @10
MoonShadow – Buffalo Run @8

Friday, January 26
Black Bear – Dustin McCray @6
MoonShadow – Ukulanley @8
Stage Wisp – Kid Pro Quo @6:30

Saturday, January 27
Black Bear – Paul Burger @6, Ladies Night w/ DJ Thoro @10
Honi-Honi – Happy Birthday, Honi! @8
MoonShadow – Matt Wheeler @8

 

 

 

NEXT PAGE >>